FANDOM


Name Drover of the Mighty
Mana Cost C1Color G
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Human Druid
Text Drover of the Mighty gets +2/+2 as long as you control a Dinosaur.

Mana Tap: Add one mana of any color.

Flavor "I do not lead. They do not follow. We walk together."
P/T (1/1)
Expansion XLNU Ixalan
Rarity Uncommon


Drover of the Mighty
Card rulings (?)
2017-09-29 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, the damage Drover of the Mighty takes during combat may become lethal if you no longer control a Dinosaur later in the turn.