FANDOM


Name Deathgorge Scavenger
Mana Cost C2Color G
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Dinosaur
Text Whenever Deathgorge Scavenger enters the battlefield or attacks, you may exile target card from a graveyard. If a creature card is exiled this way, you gain 2 life. If a noncreature card is exiled this way, Deathgorge Scavenger gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
P/T (3/2)
Expansion XLNR Ixalan
Rarity Rare


Deathgorge Scavenger
Card rulings (?)
2017-09-29 There’s no way to get both bonuses at once while Deathgorge Scavenger’s ability is resolving. If an artifact creature card is exiled this way, it’s a creature card and not a noncreature card.