FANDOM


Name Bishop of Rebirth
Mana Cost C3Color WColor W
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Creature — Vampire Cleric
Text Vigilance

Whenever Bishop of Rebirth attacks, you may return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Flavor "In the death of the foe lies the resurrection of the faithful."
P/T (3/4)
Expansion XLNR Ixalan
Rarity Rare


Bishop of Rebirth
Card rulings (?)
2017-09-29 If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes X, X is considered to be 0.
2017-09-29 All attackers are chosen at once. You can’t attack with Bishop of Rebirth, return a creature card to the battlefield, and then attack with that creature.
2017-09-29 If the creature returned to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger when creatures attack, those abilities won’t trigger.